Jun 28, 2011

First PANDEMONIUM Summary is Revealed!

Bonnie just shared with us the new PANDEMONIUM (apparently now Mar 2012) summary on Deliriously Falling!
Lauren Oliver captivated readers with DELIRIUM, the first book in a thrilling dystopian trilogy in which Lena Haloway dared to fall in love with Alex and escape the cure, the government-mandated procedure that renders a person immune to the disease of love. Lena and Alex staked their lives on leaving their oppressive society, but only Lena broke free...
Go here to read the whole thing and discuss!
So excited!!!
Related Posts with Thumbnails
Blog design and content by Ella Press, using elements by EMI